top of page

Kenny Allen

Sorrento, LA

Knife Collector

225-253-2987

 

Jason Ardoin

Carencro, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

cajuncop@hotmail.com

Jason Ashwoth

Deridder, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

jason51574@gmail.com

 

Bob Bergeron

Batchelor, LA

Knife Collector

gunrunner456@gmail.com

Jerome Bergeron

Houma, LA

Knife Collector

jbergeron313@comcast.net

Ben Bischoff

Eunice, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-457-3451

Anthony Blakeney

Ponchatoula, LA

Knife Maker, Knife Collector

ablakeney@selu.edu

Larry Blanchard

Broussard, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-654-4684

Larry Blundell

Lafayette, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-322-0002

CJ Borne

Abita Springs, LA

Knife Collector

985-237-0186

Asa Breaux

Prairieville, LA

Knife Maker

225-276-2714

Christopher Brown

Ragley, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

christopher.brown@trinityforge.org

John Bryant

Destrehan, LA

Knife Maker

jfbryant56@att.net

Carey Buckles

Smithdale, MS

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-275-1872

Jeremy Burt

Shreveport, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

jmbinla77@hotmail.com

K.L. Byrd

Ponchatoula, LA

Knife Maker, Supplier

raguel3@aol.com

Bob Calvert

Rayville, LA

Knife Maker

rcalvert1@gmail.com

Mike Cauley

Folsom, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

lacauley@yahoo.com

Bear Cavazos

Walker, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-532-3150

Greg Champagne

Luling, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

gregchampagne@yahoo.com

Dakota Clawson

Haughton, LA

Knife Maker

318-243-3882

Jason Cohenour

Calhoun, LA

Knife Maker

jason@jtechlainc.com

 

Harry Comeaux

Grosse Tete, LA

Knife Enthusiast

hacomeaux45@gmail.com

 

Dan Cormier

Many, LA

Knife Maker

marsha.cormier@yahoo.com

Barron Courtney

Patterson, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

bpcourtney20@gmail.com

Paul Cruce

Franklinton, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

paulcruce@yahoo.com

 

Phil D'Antoni

Metairie, LA

Knife Maker

dazombiemetals@gmail.com

John Davis

Montz, LA

Knife Maker,, Sheath Maker

504-655-4296

Joe Dees

Lake Charles, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-540-8301

Gerald Desquesnes

Youngsville, LA

Engraver

geraldkimlan@gmail.com

Bill Douglas

Lafayette, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

bdouglas1651@gmail.com

Matthew Duncan

Prairieville, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

225-223-0900

Caleb Dunn

Tickfaw, LA

Knife Maker

985-351-5837

Michael Duplechian

Oberlin, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

mikedupl@yahoo.com

Todd Dupuis

Breaux Bridge, LA

Knife Collector

todddupuis@yahoo.com

Fred Durio

Opelousas, LA

Knife Maker

fdurio@yahoo.com

Mark East

Youngsville, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

mrt75bronco@cox.net

www.markeastcustomknives.square.site

Doug Ezell

Iowa, LA

Knife Maker

337-515-3287

Jim Gleason

Ruston, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

gleasonjrj@bellsouth.net

Jimmy Gore

Prairieville, LA

Knife Maker

jimmyg@eatel.net 

JT Gorenflo

Baton Rouge, LA

Knife Maker

jt.gorenflo@gmail.com

 

Ron Goulas

Breaux Bridge, LA

Knife Maker

337-962-6503

Lee Grafton

Thibodeaux, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

lhgraft@gmail.com

Dan Graves

Shreveport, LA

Knife Maker

dangraves4923@earthlink.net

www.theknifemaker.com

Allen Green

Hemphill, TX

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

936-201-1511

Sco Grisaffe

New Iberia, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-967-4177

Roy Gros

Zachary, LA

Knife Maker

rdgros@gmail.com

David Guidroz

Breaux Bridge, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker, Engraver

davidguidroz@bellsouth.net

Jeremy Guillot

Alexandria, LA

Knife Maker

sinfulforge@yahoo.com

Brandon Guin

Lena, LA

Knife Maker

318-277-4494

Carsten Hagelin

Zwolle, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

terich881@yahoo.com 

Thomas Hagelin

Zwolle, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

318-602-8045

Daniel Hale

Arnaudville, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

daniel.hale76@yahoo.com

Mike Haley

Covington, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

985-264-0143

Gary Hardin

River Ridge, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

garyhardin.asllc@gmail.com

Eddie Hattaway

Tallulah, LA

Knife Maker

eddiehat72@gmail.com

Robert Hawes

Lake Charles, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-377-7199

Gray Haynes

Emerson, AR

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

318-433-1173

 

Ryan Hicks

Pitkin, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

hicks1579@gmail.com

Nick Hingel

Metairie, LA

Knife Maker. Sheath Maker

Chris Holton

Ruston, LA

Knife Maker

318-548-3839

Ryan Honea

Gonzales, LA

Knife Enthusiast

ryanh2008@yahoo.com

James Hoppe

Prairieville, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker, Engraver

jhoppe@spartansedge.com

Pat Hubbard

Plaucheville, LA

Knife Maker

337-945-9129

Will Hughes

Bossier City, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

318-453-6612

Theodore Jorden

Ville Platte, LA

Knife Maker

theojae60@yahoo.com

Jared Kattengell

Metairie, LA

Knife Maker

504-232-6028

Ricky Kennon

Mittie, LA

Knife Maker

281-627-9881

Jason Labello

Denham Springs, LA

Sheath Maker, Knife Collector

225-603-6003

Jay Lacaze

Baton Rouge, LA

Knife Collector

rougon02@yahoo.com

Mike Lamonte

Natalbany, LA

Knife Maker

mdlamonte@yahoo.com

Mike Latiolais

Prairieville, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

225-315-6343

Troy Laurent

Morganza, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

225-933-6881

Allen LeBlanc

Lafitte, LA

Knife Maker

504-220-3780

Rock LeDoux

Opelousas, LA

Knife Maker

janvledoux@gmail.com

Ethan Lee

Gonzales, LA

Knife Maker

573-682-4364

www.eleecustomknives.com

Reggie LeGros

Grand Coteau, LA

Knife Maker

grochein@aol.com

Nicholas Lemoine

Plaucheville, LA

Knife Maker

aprilmvii@gmail.com

Mike LeValley

Fort Polk, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

912-675-7438

Charles Lowenthal

Prairieville, LA

Knife Collector

chugger1@cox.net

Robert Lyons

Slidell, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

985-768-9535

Dwight Manola

New Roads, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

225-718-1896

Ed Marshall

Ball, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

tonboforge@gmail.com

Ed Martin

Downsville, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

903-268-7013

Scott McInnis

Shreveport, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

318-797-8901

Byron Meche

Church Point, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-308-1859

 

Ned Meche

Church Point, LA

Knife Enthusiast

nmeche543@yahoo.com

Ben Morein

Watson, LA

Knife Maker

ben.morein@gmail.com

Chris Nolen

West Monroe, LA

Knife Collector

sales@reflectionsla.com

Cole Ogea

Kinder, LA

Knife Maker

337-660-5934

John Ohlemacher

New Iberia, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

j.ohlemacher@yahoo.com

Mark Olier

Abita Springs, LA

Knife Maker

matthew_olier@att.net

Jordan Perkins

Prairieville, LA

Knife Maker

225-936-8586

 

Michael Perkins

Baton Rouge, LA

Knife Enthusiast

daddytiger1025@yahoo.com

Tim Potier

Oberlin, LA

Knife Maker

337-302-2289

Harrison Prather

Eunice, LA

Knife Collector

harrisonpr@charter.net

Steven Prather

Gonzales, LA

Knife Collector

stprather.lcka@gmail.com

www.flickr.com/people/stpknives

 

Joe Provenzano

Ponchatoula, LA

Knife Maker

225-615-4846

 

Brian Putman

Grayson, LA

Knife Maker

318-594-6317

J.W. Randall

Keithville, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker, Engraver

318-426-4007

www.jwrandall.com

Henry Schexnayder

Gonzales, LA

Knife Collector

moneyman@eatel.net

George Scott

Walker, LA

Knife Maker

225-401-8830

Tony Severio

Amite, LA

Knife Maker

tseverio@gmail.com

Smith & Sons

Sulphur, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker, Engraver

pam@smithandsonsknives.com

 

Andrew Smith

Gonzales, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

andrew@aksknives.com

 

Nelson Soto

Deridder, LA

Knife Collector

gman509th@gmail.com

Don Spearman

Prairieville, LA

Knife Collector

225-328-0490

Craig Sylvester

Denham Springs, LA

Knife Maker

craigsylves75@gmail.com

Joe Tate

Independence, LA

Knife Maker

985-974-1597

Joey Theriot

Church Point, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-945-9240

John Tilton

Iowa, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

337-532-0068

www.jetknives.com

Jason Tippy

Breaux Bridge, LA

Knife Maker

tippycustomknives@gmail.com

www.tippycustoms.com

Ty Tonelli

New Orleans, LA

Knife Maker

dewclawknives@gmail.com

John Tucker

Pineville, LA

Knife Collector

sharpjjt@hotmail.com

Joey Van Metre

Prairieville, LA

Knife Collector

carnut30@eatel.net

Brad Wallis

Houma, LA

Knife Maker

bayoucustomknives@gmail.com

Joey Waters

Tool, TX

Knife Maker, Sheath maker

cajunjoe27@icloud.com

Jonathan Weaver

Fort Polk, LA

Knife Maker

jmichael.weaver@hotmail.com

Brad Williamson

Mount Hermon, LA

Knife Maker

cbwilliamson67@icloud.com

Regan Wilson

Duson, LA

Knife Maker, Sheath Maker

regan71ss@yahoo.com

Jeremy Young

Choudrant, LA

Knife Collector

985-510-3821

 

Brian Zeringue

New Iberia, LA

Knife Collector

zeringue@mosquitocs.com

bottom of page